avatar
Anastasiya, 46 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 60
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, активная, доброжелательная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, активный, добрый, щедрый, трудолюбивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы посвятила это время своим близким
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и с Гуглом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать советы, слушать сердце, быть открытым к миру и.. улыбаться  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война
The last books that you read?
Шантарам, Г.Робертс
What are your goals now?
Встретить свою любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жестокость
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой, обаятельной и привлекательной
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю, я живу
What kinds of music do you like?
Неоклассика, рок
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская, фрукты и овощи
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю природу, путешествовать, читать и познавать новое
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой партнёр должен быть моим другом и единомышленником, прежде всего
Where do you want to live?
Там где живет моя любовь
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!