avatar
Elena, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am the cheerful optimist. I live in harmony with myself, and very much I want to share this happiness with the person who will become me native. Besides, at my life there is a creativity. I very much like to make beautiful things. Painting, photos, clothes, accessories, design of the house. I consider that the house should be cozy that it would be desirable to return to it. Yes, forgot. I like tasty meal (Very tasty!!!). And the main feature - I can hear a person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever. Kind. Careful. Sensitive. Correct. Reliable. Friendly. Cheerful. Amusing.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will build a tissura factory.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Tidiness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I ceased to worry and started to live.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my uncle
The last books that you read?
Grapes of Wrath
What would you like to change in yourself?
I already changed everything that wanted. At this stage of my life.
What are your weaknesses?
I very emotionally approach to a situation, and not always at once everything I understand correctly.
What are your strengths ?
I am always ready to listen and discuss. I try to estimate people objectively. If I am mistaken - I will surely apologize. But I am the woman and consequently I happen is emotional and inconsistent  
How do friends view you?
My smile.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Nabokov. Turgenev. Bunin. Oscar Wilde. Chesterton. Wodehouse. O'Genri.
What kinds of music do you like?
Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitszherald, Molly Johnson, Paul Desmond, Roy Haynes, Edith Piaf, Vanessa Mae, Al di Meola, Stephane Pompougnac, Spirituals.
Tchaikovsky, Mozart,Glinka, Liadov,Grieg.

Argentina tango!!!!
What is your favourite food?
Meat, vegetables and green tea.
What are your favourite films?
Toy with Pierre Rishar. Amelie. Cabaret. I called the favourites - what I look when I want desirable to cheer up.
I very much like to go to the cinema during a weekend - to watch movies which force to think. And then long to discuss. It is a criteria of good movies for me - it forces to think.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Carlson who lives on a roof.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I can not allocate a priority. But special pleasure for me - 1. to cook new food according to the recipe, 2. - to sew clothes on new curves. Always I like to do, something new more than to go a constant way.
What is your dream job?
With growth prospect. I hate routine. But the person make the work, but work does not make the person. If you want prospects - you will make it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A real gentlemen.
Where do you want to live?
I very much like a place where I live now. Near to the historical center of St. Petersburg. But, in very cozy corner - round a quarter there are 3 parks. In the 5-storeyed house, but trees grow in a yard. As in a copse. I would like to live in a similar place.
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Cartoons, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, photography