avatar
Polina, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная. )) Умная, заботливая. Разная.)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, не худой ), очень умный, доброжелательный, собранный. Реализовавший себя в своем деле, работе, бизнесе. Интересный.))) И внимательный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
организовала бы семейный бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, доброта, мудрость, внутренняя красота.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, доброта, внимательность, надежность, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
КАРАНТИН
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относитесь к проблемам как к приключениям, и будет вам счастье!)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
Тэрри Праччет - серия "Плоский мир", Чэнь Кайго - Восхождение к Дао.
What are your goals now?
Достичь творческой реализации и финансовой свободы.)))
Whom do you admire?
Своими учителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, жадность, истеричность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, лицемерие, злопамятность.) Лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего.
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю работу по дому.
What are your strengths ?
Я - сокровище!))) Могу вкусно готовить.
How do friends view you?
Симпатичная, яркая, обаятельная, остальное списывают на творческую натуру.)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Никогда у них не спрашивала.)))
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, шашки, домино, спортивные - волейбол, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много. )))
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк-рок, инструментальная, кое-что из классики. Хэви металл.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты. Рыба и овощи приготовленные на углях. Утка с яблоками и апельсинами.
What are your favourite films?
Приключения, детективы, мелодрамы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Пойди туда, не знаю куда, найди то, не знаю что" (Про Федота-стрельца). Очень нравятся сказки Бажова. Вообще люблю сказки.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать. Путешествовать. Читать.
What is your dream job?
Работа, связанная с творчеством и преподаванием.
Tell us about your dream partner.
))) Уважаемый и восхитительный. ))) На самом деле хочется пообщаться с интересным человеком.
Where do you want to live?
) Частный дом в моем городе. Возле реки и с видом на горы.
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, crafts