Elena, 33 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 31 - 49

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I believe in love...
I am a native russian language tutor. If you like to learn Russian language with me online, you are welcome!
The lesson's price is by agreement.
I follow a healthy lifestyle.
I am looking for a soul, not appearance.
I am free and open for relationships, ready for buIilding family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man with deep moral and ethical qualities. I am looking for a kind, care, smart, intelligent person who is interested in development, new knowledge, who really wants clean honest relationship, create a strong family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help parents, studying, needy and animals. Travelling
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Clean in all. Appearance, behavior, minds and thoughts
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
We are only guests on this land. More important that inside you
The last books that you read?
Rami Blekt "Three energies"
What are your goals now?
Meeting love and building family👪
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Artificial appearance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness. Drinking and smoking a lot
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more happy
What are your weaknesses?
Very receptive and soft. Maybe it is merit🙂I don't know😄
How do friends view you?
Sincere and honest
What is your favourite food?
Parmesan and cheesecake🙂Only two things without I can not imagine my life😄
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Miracle and sunny place with fantastic, cute animals Especially my favorite animal is koala🐨
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!