avatar
Aleksandra, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с близкими.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родителями или сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность, чувство юмора, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, верность, нежность, самоирония, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ничего не бойся и слушай себя
The last books that you read?
Тонкое искусство пофигизма Марк Мэнсон, Хочу и буду Михаил Лабковский
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Двуличность, легкомысленность, непостоянство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Замкнутость, эгоизм, нерешительность, неухоженный внешний вид
What would you like to change in yourself?
Побольше уверенности))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, home improvement