Natalia, 41 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтическая леди, оперная певица, пианистка, модель, интеллектуалка, идеальная хозяйка, спортивна, душа общества, люблю танцы, прогулки в лесу, велосипед, путешествия, создаю уют и праздник вокруг себя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина мечты, которого ищу всю жизнь, добрый, весёлый, способный рассмешить, сделать меня счастливой, любящий, преданный, с чувством юмора, понимающий, искренний, эмоциональный, духовный, сильный, образованный, успешный, любящий меня и классическую музыку, харизматичный, с теми же интересами.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пыталась спасти мир!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто. Сама с собой, с дочерью и близкими друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Способность прийти на помощь, легкость на подъем, отсутствие зависти, мягкость, женственность, дружбу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добродушие, трудолюбие, чувство юмора, упорство в достижении цели, умение красиво видеть и чувствовать. Надёжность, честность, порядочность, Великодушие, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Свадьба дочери. Сольный концерт с двумя оркестрами. Путешествие в США.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайтесь! Улыбайтесь! Учитесь быть счастливыми, и делать прекрасным Мир в себе и вокруг.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сложности геополитики на этом маленьком и прекрасном земном шаре….
The last books that you read?
Толстой, О.Генри, Оруэлл, Ремарк.
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь всей моей жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо до Винчи, Александр Македонский, Иоганн Себастьян Бах, Вольфганг Амадей Моцарт, Вольтер, Пётр 1, Екатерина 2, Мартин Лютер, Михаил Ломоносов, Сергей Рахманинов, Мстислав Ростропович, Николай Рерих, Николай Вавилов, Софья Ковалевская, Мария Складовская-Кюри, Майя Плисецкая.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, зависть, зло.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Алкоголизм, трусость, ложь, глупость, лень, неряшливость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего… Выучить языки.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Слишком долго перечислять😂😂😂
How do friends view you?
Яркой, сильной, доброй.
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо у них спросить)))
What are your favourite games?
Настольные и спортивные на воздухе.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Гейне, Диккенс, Гюго, Ремарк, О. Генри, Пушкин, Достоевский, Толстой, Чехов, Лермонтов, Булгаков, Губерман.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Рислинг, сыр, груша. Средиземноморская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, комедии, Приключения.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мифы Древней Греции.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Пение, садоводство, спорт, секс.
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю уже отдыхать)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой любимый, нежный, страстный, красивый.
Where do you want to live?
Красивое, тихое, природа, хороший климат.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I have forsaken all material goods to focus on building spiritual capital!
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Golf, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!