avatar
Elena, 28 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 28
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: visually Impaired, Нейрофиброматоз
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мечтательная и застенчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий ,любящий и самоотверженный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы с самыми дорогими людьми прожила эти дни как будто за год.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы создала дом своей мечты чтобы там было уютно и светло.Чтобы можно пригласить много гостей и близких людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я обычно советуют с самыми близкими людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Общение и понимание.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня давно небыло такого события чтобы захватило сердце ,я мечтаю что в будущем будет.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить своим мечтам и идти к ним не отступая даже если будет тяжело. И любить свою семью и близких ,старшее поколение. Уважать их.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда умерла моя любимая бабушка.
The last books that you read?
,,ВИНО ИЗ ОДУВАНЧИКОВ "РЭЙ БРЕДБЕРИ.
What are your goals now?
Научиться рисовать портреты
Whom do you admire?
Старшим поколением их жизнью и опытом.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Их почти нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Многое и пытаюсь .
What are your weaknesses?
Влюбчивость
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
Застенчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромной и сдержанный. Общительный.
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Антуан де Сент-Экзюпери
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю слушать иногда просто шум дождя и ветра.
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю кофе и горький шоколад.
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисовать
What is your dream job?
Художник
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный который сможет доказать что любовь существует.
Where do you want to live?
Праванс
Или где-то в сельской местности где есть река и поле.
А так если мне понравиться человек то могу и в Антарктиду.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography