Yuliya, 36 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надёжная, верная,заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий,заботливый,верный, надёжный человек,на которого можно положиться в любой ситуации.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы все эти 30 дней провела с близким и родным мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вылечила бы маме колени, купила бы своим родителям дом у моря, построила бы церковь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В принятии важных решений я иногда советуюсь с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любите и уважайте свою семью, усердно учитесь и будьте справедливыми в любых ситуациях
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Гибель моего шестнадцатилетнего брата
The last books that you read?
Омар Хайям
What are your goals now?
Сделать ремонт в квартире, съездить с сыном куда-нибудь отдыхать, построить семью
Whom do you admire?
Своим братом Матвеем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, настоящих друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, малодушие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, малодушие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Я терпеливая
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброжелательный человек
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям, Сергей Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная поп-музыка, классические произведения
What is your favourite food?
Суши, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Лист ожидания
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю проводить время с сыном, готовить, водить машину и путешествовать на море))
What is your dream job?
Меня устраивает моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый,надёжный,любящий и заботливый мужчина,который будет любить меня и моего сына
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с моими родными и близкими)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, social cause/activism, travelling