avatar
Galina, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
French 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 20 - 45
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I open for new friends, friendship, relations. Now I free from study in university and have time for meet personal. I study French from school and still now in university professionally as a student, love France, Paris and all romantic things, include French chanson like as Charles Aznavour and Lara Fabian, they sing about love, adventure, romance, true feelings, actions of a man striking a woman. I like it, because I romantic girl in deep my soul… I sport, educated, well manners, with sense of humor – like make some funny thing and live on the positive, tall, slim like a model!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I interested nice and handsome man, a decent man capable of becoming meet in real for real friendship and relations.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy it. ))
Tell us about your dream partner.
I free time reading, walking with friends, visiting doing sports: aerobics, ride a bike, playing volleyball or swimming. Also with friends I visit the cafe, clubs for dance and meet new people, and now often the sea. Ohhh…yes, like sea! Friends say that I am honest, good-natured, sociable girl and a friend. I'm ready in the future move to another successful country… just with lovely man!  )
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Hiking, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, travelling