Alisa, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Alisa
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 29 - 44
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не гений, а жаль... я часто где-нибудь брожу, странно себя веду и все дела откладываю на последний момент (хотя все-таки нет.. скорее наобот)... я непредсказуема и люблю экстрим... я не курю и обожаю дождь... амбициозна и не задумываюсь о последствиях(но не всегда). я не ищу идеалов, да они мне и не нужны. пишу с опечатками и ценю свободу. я умею слушать и слышать, решать чужие проблемы и иду по жизни смеясь(хотя часто вы можите увидеть меня печальной с очень грустными глазами)... я просто ужас как обожаю кататься на метро..))) и ходить в кино. я начинаю предложение с маленькой буквы... и не считаю себя неправильной... и все это меня радует... и вообще я люблю жизнь!
What are your favourite films?
"Босиком по мостовой", кустурица "Завет"
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, travelling