avatar
Julia, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 183 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart,funny,lovely and shy
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal person must love me for who I am and be kind and respectful to other people and,of course,he should be against violence.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend all my money
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy some bonds
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mother
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I don't like people who are using people and let them down (for both genders)
The last books that you read?
Steve Jobs
What are your goals now?
To become a succsessful photographer and travel around the world
Whom do you admire?
People who dont give up no matter what!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just a few.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I hate men who who hit women///
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to be more confident
What are your weaknesses?
delicious food
What are your strengths ?
I know what I want
How do friends view you?
They know that I will never let them down
How do acquaintances view you?
incertain person
What are your favourite games?
I don't like games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Erich Maria Remark,Leon Tolstoi,Charles Bukowsk
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock
What is your favourite food?
Pizza and sushi
What are your favourite films?
Back to the future,The Chronicles of narnia,Lord of the rings,Harry Potter,Home Alone,Mr.Nobody,A beautiful Mind, all movies about James Bond,A Single Man,Pirates of the Caribbean
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I don't like them-_-
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't like making illusions about people
Where do you want to live?
I'd like to live in a warm place(I HATE COLD) And by big dream is to live near sea/ocean
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, collecting, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling