Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 29 - 43
Height: 168 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine, cheerful, kind, honest, self-developing, diplomatic, sociable. Having strong moral principles, devoted. I know the price of freedom and loneliness. I want to get married and spend my life with the only special one.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The key is soul and personality, I want a mentally strong and kind, caring, clever man with inner fire and light next to me   he has different interests, loves life, develops himself constantly, honest and devoted to his principles and loved people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Just sometimes with my close friends or with higth professionals if it's work issue.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Inner power
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My 33th Birthday
What are your goals now?
To create a loving family
Whom do you admire?
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russian Federation Sergey Lavrov
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I constanly work on myself.
What are your weaknesses?
I am difficult person. For somebody it's plus, for somebody minus.
How do friends view you?
As sn interesting person and good friend
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic, jazz, pop, oldshcool music) etnic, etc.
What is your favourite food?
Local, seasonal) and of course fruts, seafood.
Where do you want to live?
Firstly, I would like to point out that I respect and love my country, at the same time I am ready to move for my destiny. The reason why I am here is a search of my real love with whom I want to create a loving, strong family. My home is wherever you are.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Bowling, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, antiques