Tatiana, 27 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 185 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/sailing, Other, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!