Iryna, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Iryna
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: translation missing: en.detail.drinker_arr.s0
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скупость,жадность и вранье
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Cartoons, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, Taking a walk, Playing on the computer, Shopping, Among friends, Browsing the Internet, Having lunch with a friend, In Nature, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop Music, Surfing the web, Video games, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Board Games , Jazz Music , Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests